Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 to 2021

  • Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020.
  • Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020.
  • Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021.
  • Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021.
  • Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021.

Schools will be closed for the following public holidays:

  • New Year’s Day: Friday 1st January 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday: Monday 5th April 2021
  • Early May bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 30th August 2021

Additional closure days:

In addition to these closure days, we will be closed on the following days for in service training (INSET) for our staff:

No planned inset days, these are to be confirmed.